Contact Information

Contact Information iconContact Informationtitle

Principal:
Victor Perry, E-mail, 865-1210

Assistant Principal:
Joe Gallaty, E-Mail, 865-1210

Site/Principal's Secretary:
Sandra Hogg, shogg@orlandusd.net,  865-1210, Ext. 5300

Counselor:
Kathie Moloney, kmoloney@orlandusd.net, 865-1210, Ext. 5305

Counselor:
Kim Bowen, kbowen@orlandusd.net, 865-1210, Ext. 5302

Registrar/ASB Secretary:
Sandi Hubbard, shubbard@orlandusd.net, 865-1210, Ext. 5304

Attendance Secretary:
Amelia Mendoza, amendoza@orlandusd.net, 865-1210, Ext. 5301

Bilingual Services:
Natalia Lopez, nlopez@orlandusd.net, 865-1210, Ext. 5303