Contact Information

<div>Contact Information</div> icon
Contact Information
title

 

 

Principal:
Victor Perry, vperry@orlandusd.net, 865-1210
 
Acting Assistant Principal:
Alex Mercado, amercado@orlandusd.net, 865-1210

School Site Secretary:
Sandra Hogg, shogg@orlandusd.net,  865-1210, Ext. 5300

Counselor:
Malachi Briggs, mbriggs@orlandusd.net, 865-1210, Ext. 5305

Registrar/ASB Secretary:
Sandi Hubbard, shubbard@orlandusd.net, 865-1210, Ext. 5304

Attendance Clerk:
Amelia Mendoza, amendoza@orlandusd.net, 865-1210, Ext. 5301

Bilingual Services:
Natalia Lopez, nlopez@orlandusd.net, 865-1210, Ext. 5303