Contact Information

Contact Information iconContact Informationtitle

 

Principal:
Victor Perry, vperry@orlandusd.net, 865-1210

Assistant Principal:
Joe Gallaty, jgallaty@orlandusd.net, 865-1210

Site/Principal's Secretary:
Sandra Hogg, shogg@orlandusd.net,  865-1210, Ext. 5300

Counselor:
Amy Jensen, ajensen@orlandusd.net, 865-1210, Ext. 5305

Registrar/ASB Secretary:
Sandi Hubbard, shubbard@orlandusd.net, 865-1210, Ext. 5304

Attendance Secretary:
Amelia Mendoza, amendoza@orlandusd.net, 865-1210, Ext. 5301

Bilingual Services:
Natalia Lopez, nlopez@orlandusd.net, 865-1210, Ext. 5303